Governor attendance list 2021/2022

The Governing Body of Seamer and Irton Community Primary School

Name	30/09/2021	02/12/2021	27/01/2022	17/03/2022	05/05/2022	23/06/2022
Peter Ambler	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Zoe Cerexhe	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Hannah Griffiths	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	N/A	N/A	\checkmark
Lyndsey Hodgson	\checkmark	X	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Hellen Mallory	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Dave Marshall	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Sarah Moseley	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Denise Palmer-Jenkinson	\checkmark	Х	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Bethany Taylor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark
Jonathan Wanless	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Tom Wilkinson	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Julie Stewart	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Matthew Millington	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	N/A	N/A	N/A
lan Monkman	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	Х	Х	Х

Governors whose term of office expired:

- Julie Stewart 28/06/2022
- Ian Monkman 23/06/2022
- Hannah Griffiths 13/03/2022
- Matthew Millington 31/01/2022
- Tom Wilkinson 01/12/2021